You are here

Organizers and Partners

Organizing institutions



Óbuda University Bánki Donát Faculty of
Mechanical and Safety Engineering 
in Budapest, Hungary


Milton Friedman University
in Budapest, Hungary

Batthyány Lajos Foundation, Hungary


Partner institutions



Óbuda University Doctoral School on Safety and
Security Sciences, Hungary


Subotica Tech - College of Applied Sciences,


Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi,


University of Žilina Faculty of Security 
Engineering Department of Technical Sciences
and Informatics in Žilina, Slovakia


Faculty of National Security of Jan Kochanowski
University in Kielce, Poland

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

University of Defence in Brno, Czech Republic

Military University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland


National University of Kharkiv, Ukraine


Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic


Lorraine University, France


Universiapolis in Agadir, Morocco


French Institute in Hungary, France